BDMWC - Ramoness: America FINAL DAY Match Schedule
# 1


 

Greetings, Adventurers!

 

The participants and match schedule for America Region's Final Day can be found below.

Please make sure to check your match schedule if you are a participant!

 

 

Date & Time

- America: March 17th, 2020 / 7PM (UTC-8)

- Europe: March 18th, 2020 / 4AM (UTC+1)

- Asia: March 18th, 2020 / 11AM (UTC+8)

 

■ Where to Watch

- Watch LIVE on our official Twitch channel > [Link]

- Watch LIVE on our official YouTube channel > [Link]

 

■ Match Schedule

Semifinals - 19:00 (UTC-8)
doobs Nakk MimiSensei vs Aryél RotaryPower HАVOC
Paladin Huntress Archmage Huntress Huntress Titan
ArsenNate xKaitox Verdaine vs september6 mortys BapeHoodie
Huntress Huntress Gladiator Archmage Paladin Huntress
3rd Place Match - 20:00 (UTC-8)
Loser of Semifinals 1 vs Loser of Semifinals 2
Finals - 20:30 (UTC-8)
Winner of Semifinals 1 vs Winner of Semifinals 2
2020-03-11 05:00
America
Black Desert Mobile