Im a newbie, may i know which class is OP?
# 1
Hi, im new here and i don't know which class to choose. Can someone pro in here tell me which class is OP?
2020-04-19 12:22
Asia
REST0817608
# 2
ARROW GIRL
2020-04-19 18:44
Asia
REST2244484
# 3
Each class (can be) -if you develop character properly
༤(°•,° )༡
2020-04-20 23:13
Europe
Кij
# 4

credit card class

2020-04-21 23:51
Europe
REST1625799
# 5
My take is valk, ranger and sorc seem to be top teir pvp
Ranger, dk and witch seems to be top for grinding, but witch suck for pvp
Ranger is also best for boss rush
Dont play giant, its my main class and i wish i chose something else. Giants are bottom feeders until awakening classes are released.
And warrior is good for pvp but not grinding

This is totally my opinion and others may disagree but I'd rank them in overall usefulness as follows
1. Ranger - great grind and pvp but worst mobility
2. Sorc - good grind, great pvp
3. Dark knight - good grind and pvp
4. Valk - best 1v1 pvp, average grind
5. Witch - great grind, shit pvp
6. Giant - shit grind, shit arena 1v1 pvp but great in group pvp
7. Warrior - shit grind, good pvp
2020-04-22 08:04
America
Richo
# 6
I think the answer should be based on the ascended version of classes, becouse that is wot you and with.
I will not say which class is OP for gring and mass pvp, but i will say for solo arena, from my expirience..

1. Huntress - it just have all, and to much of it, but, some players are bad even with it..
2. Paladin - meele version of Huntress, but less broken, and more enoying..
3. Raven - enoy a lot, and very dangerous class, do not low gard vs it, but not broken as two above.
4. Void knight - meele cersion of Raven, in essence, not to be underestimated, also, very predictable.