Hi! New player questions.
# 1
Hello, I just started playing BDM a couple of days ago and am totally digging the game. Enough so that I had to buy enough to get me some fancy duds ;;) I am sure my hubby totally won't notice those extra phone charges!

Anyway, I gave myself a family name (Goetzuns) but I am still coming across as a user, someone indicated that it should be updated on Monday. Here we are on Monday and it remains. Was that true advice? I later saw a comment on waiting for a Tuesday or trying for a coupon of renaming or a bug report, I thought I would ask the general group before I did anything.

Next, I killed a boss and had the pop up that I could participate in arena battles, I was like like 47 at the time. I looked through icons, I noticed the new world boss but nothing for arenas.

I started googling and it looked like there might have been places in the cities you could go for 1 on 1 or something at lower level arena battles? Is this true?

I basically started and restarted, checked all icons and then ran through the cities but I never found anything that triggered anything like the arena screens.

In the meantime, I hit 50.... I thought something new showed up for arenas, but nothing new that I can see. Am I missing something???

Next, the clothing lady, she wants me to have some title to open her story, I don't think I have it, but where would I find my list of available titles?

Anyway, having lots of fun so far, still figuring things out...

Oh yes, my Fame Code (
947OHXLIFPVM) for anyone who wants to support a gaming grandma, because, naturally, we are the best.

I will be looking for a better guild soon, that auto join didn't help me much. Doesn't seem like clicking on the names from the list takes you to an info page, but I could have been sloppy there.

Nice to be a part of the community, you all take care ttfn

Diette Goetzuns
Americas
2022-05-09 11:11
America
Goetzuns
# 2

Hi, Nanashi here.