It's time we had a serious discussion about AM and Hashashin
# 1
So I've been playing the game for roughly 2 months now. In no way am I F2P or P2W. I'm somewhat in between. I like my grinds yknow. But you know what else I like? PVP!

Now I'm no expert on this game but, it doesn't take an expert to know that AM and Hashashin's are completely and utterly BUSTED.

AM has infinite mobility, invicibility, CC and takes almost 0 skills or gear to smash Arena.

Hashashins' literally have 2 super armor abilities with one of them having 2 charges. Oh and did I mention they also have an invincibility skill? Also, top it off with there insane CD time. You can win 90% of your matching using your right thumb only lol. (I've tried it and yes I've won, 6k CP hashashin as well).

By no means am I complaining, shoot, I myself have been abusing both AM and Hashashins NON STOP LMAO. Both of them being under 7k CP.

All im saying is, how is this allowed in a game where GEAR MEANS EVERYTHING?

And don't sit there and try to tell me "sKiLLs maTtER tOo ". Don't lie to yourself lol. This game is the epiphany of a P2W game.

So again I ask, why is it that these two classes, with little to no gear and little to no skills, allowed to run RAMPANT??? Lol I'll be waiting for responses, until then, I'll take my lil 6k cp having ass to the arena and just stomp everyone until we get nerf'd lol. Thanks 😊
2020-11-02 01:08
America
Drayar
# 2
As a gladiator i have been saying this for a long time. Berserker, archmage, invokers with hacks, void knights as well as paladins need to be balanced out. The reason why paladins is because they can open up with an attack and immediately roll back with a dodge. Then if I try to attack them in the middle of their dodge they shield charge knocking me over. That happens the entire battle. If I shield charge their shield charge overrides ours. Their movements are so fast, effective and powerful combined with mods gladiators don't stand a chance.
2020-11-02 09:34