Website maintenance is in processto be able to provide better service.


Maintenance Time : 2021.09.28 00:00 ~ 2021.09.28 02:00
Scope of Maintenance : Black Desert Mobile Official Website Maintenance
Maintenance Details :
The website is currently under maintenance.
Please check back soon!

[Estimated Maintenance Time]
9/28 00:00 - 02:00 (GMT-8)
9/28 09:00 - 11:00 (GMT+1)
9/28 16:00 - 18:00 (GMT+8)


We will thrive to provide better service.


Sincerely, Black Desert Mobile