TransitArea's journey
# 1

Region: Asia
Server: Dandelion
Family Name: TransitArea

TransitArea's Journey in BDM

December 17th, of year 2019. I started playing Black Desert Mobile after it was featured in Google Playstore as one of the new mobile RPG iteration from Black Desert Online. At that time I have a pretty slow internet to download the whole game, but it won't stop me from trying this game. Waited several hours after, the download was finished. I checked into the game immediately, and chose Witch as my starting class. Because I was a fan of mages from previous games I played. So Witch was the class close to mages so I chose it. On that particular day, I created my character and my family name -- TransitArea. I customized it the way I like. After creating my character, I eventually started my journey in-game.

Character Creation

My first character created

Journey 2

The journey begins!

I played the game til the end of Christmas and new year. I stopped for sometime. But eventually I'm back into the game on February 25, 2020. With little by little growth.

ContinuationContinuing on the next journey

Fast forward month of March to April. I had my first epic outfit that I fused and got lucky. My character looks much more beautiful and I got more attached into it. Me and my character had a lot of adventures done like chilling in my camp, having fun in terrmian map (the limited time event where I got to experience the beach in BDM) and a lot more.

Look on how beautiful she is!

Waiting on Terrmian

I also customized my camp in a way I liked it so much and I also met my friend that I also met in playing PUBG before in this game which amazes me that we are on the same server. His name is Lazzarot.

What a coincidence meeting them in same server!

On April also, when the Ascension was released. I ascended into an Archmage

Finally after several days and hours of grinding