PA súcks and you know it
# 1
PA is one of the tipy top for worst developer of mobile games Iove how no one cares to mention when PA puts out the list of known issues that is a mile long and covers literally every aspect of the game, PvP, world, world boss, node wars, seige wars, guild wars, guild rush, merchantry, camp, even system, and server chat, like come on ppl when will you realize you're being fed shít and told its caviar and you guys are slurping it up with glee. After 1 year of playing this game and sinking more Money into it than I care to admit trying to over come unfair advantages knowingly put into the game by its developers only to be punished for wanting to play the game when I had time and not devoting my phone full time to afk farming as I only have 1 phone no computer and I work for a living unlike the ppl at PA I will be quiting distributing the 40 members in my guild around to other guilds and disbanding then deleting this scam you call a game kinda funny how all the whales and a large portion of the problems in this game and the ones who set the pace of the game are almost all Asian in a North American server the other 30% is português speaking Brazilians and the server chat has no translation though I don't understand why I would need one as I'm in north America playing on north American server I would expect English surely the Korean version wasn't filled with English speaking players to the point the Koreans couldn't understand the chat most of the time just a complete lack of caring from this group they set it up to be easily cheated gave everyone except for stupid North Americans a 2 year head start before they switched over here for no reason other than to use that advantage they allow emulators which invites the use of macros in PvP and makes it 1000% easier to hack the game from an emulated pc than from a mobile phone of which the game advertises to be its more pc version than mobile and I'm done FÚCK YOU PEARL ABYSS KISS MY ASS